VIGNERONS - MEMBRES DE L'ASSOCIATION - SECTIONS - SVSW WEINBAUERN - SEKTIONEN - VITICOLTORI MEMBRI DELL'ASSOCIAZIONE - SEZIONE
  SUISSE ALEMANIQUE - DEUTSCH SCHWEIZ - SVIZZERA TEDESCA
BE : LAC DE BIENNE - BIELERSEE - LAGO DI BIENNA AG : ARGOVIE - AARGAU - ARGOVIA
GE : GENEVE - GENF - GINEVRA BL : BALE CAMPAGNE - BASEL LANDSCHAFT - BASILEA CAMPAGNE
NE : NEUCHATEL - NEUENBURG - NEUCHATEL GR : GRISONS - GRAUBUNDEN - GRIGGIONE
TI : TESSIN - TESSIN - TICINO SG : ST-GALL - ST-GALLEN - ST-GALLO
VD : VAUD - WAADT - VAUD SH : SCHAFFHOUSE - SCHAFFHAUSEN
VS : VALAIS - WALLIS - VALAIS TG : THURGOVIE - THURGAU - THURGOVIA
  ZH : ZURICH - ZURIGO

 Lac de Bienne (Berne) - Bielersee - Lago di Bienna

Andrey Erich
Hauptstrasse 29
2514 Ligerz
tél.   032 315 23 44
fax.  032 315 23 83
erich.andrey@andreywein.ch
www.andreywein.ch

Auberson Claude
Auberson & Fils
Chemin du Tirage 25
2520 La Neuveville
tél.   032 751 18 30
fax.  032 751 53 83
info@auberson-et-fils.ch
www.auberson-et-fils.ch

Bourquin Manuel
Rondboisweg 3
2514 Ligerz
tél.   032 315 21 26
fax.  032 315 72 76
info@bourquinwein.ch
www.bourquinwein.ch

Cosandier Patrick
Schafisweg 19
Schafis
2514 Ligerz
tél.   032 315 13 68
fax.  032 315 13 68
patrick.cosandier@bluewin.ch

Gerster Heinrich
Chapfgut
Chapfstrasse 6
2513 Twann
tél.   032 315 11 34

Giauque Beat
Schlosskeller Erlach
Postfach 131
3235 Erlach
tél.   032 338 26 27
fax.  032 338 76 83
giauque@schlosskeller-erlach.ch

Giauque Jean-Daniel
Cave Le Signolet

Chemin des Prés-Guëtins 1
2520 La Neuveville
tél.   032 751 22 93
fax.  032 751 57 87
lesignolet@bluewin.ch
www.lesignolet.ch

Hirt Markus
Dorfgasse 3
2514 Ligerz
tél.  032 323 50 91
fax. 032 323 50 92
hirt.ligerz@bluewin.ch

Klötzli Adrian
Chlyne Twann 25
2513 Twann
tél.  032 315 21 25
fax.  032 315 70 87
mob. 079 209 32 09
info@kloetz.li
www.kloetz.li

Krebs Simon
Weingut Brunnmühle

Brunnmühle 3
2513 Twann
tél.  032 315 20 74
fax. 032 315 20 74
mob. 076 515 33 30
info@brunnmuehle.ch
www.brunnmuehle.ch

Louis Hubert
Cave de la Ville de Berne

Chemin de Poudeille 2d
2620 La Neuveville
tél.   032 751 21 75
fax.  032 751 58 03
neuveville@rebgutstadtbern.ch

Marolf Alfred
Insstrasse 29
3235 Erlach
tél.  032 338 23 44
info@marolf-wein.ch
www.marolf-wein.ch
www.tschuggen.ch

Martin Stephan
Dorfgasse 21
2514 Ligerz
tél.   032 315 74 74
stephan.martin@bluewin.ch
www.weingut-ligerz.ch

Schott Anne-Claire
Dorfgasse 43
2513 Twann
tél.   032 315 24 86
mob. 078 697 54 64
info@schottweine.ch
www.schottweine.ch

Soland Theo und Sonja
Chapfgut
Chapfstrasse 8
2513 Twann
tél.   032 315 18 46
fax.  032 315 18 46
info@kapfgut.ch
www.kapfgut.ch

Stämpfli Andreas und Mirjam
Rebgut Hasenlauf
Postfach 61
3235 Erlach
tél.   032 338 73 53
fax.  032 338 73 54
mob. 079 604 17 71
hasenlauf@bluewin.ch
www.hasenlauf.ch

Tschanz Theo
Dorfgasse 24A
2513 Twann
tél.   032 315 28 27
fax.  032 315 72 40
info@tschanz-weinbau.ch
www.tschanz-weinbau.ch